Oil and Gas Inspector District Map TOL STEUBEN LAGRANGE ST JOSEPH **ELKHART** 80 LAPORTE PORTER LAKE DEKALB **NOBLE** MARSHALL STARKE KOSCIUSKO ALLEN WHITLEY Legend 469 PULASKI **FULTON JASPER** Oil and Gas Inspectors NEWTON WABASHHUNTINGTON Inspector, Phone MIAMI WELLS ADAMS CASS WHITE Damian Schmelz, 812-459-4875 Doug Kearby, 812-459-4862 65 CARROLL BENTON GRANT Glenn Bohlen, 812-459-4870 BLACKFORD HOWARD lan Doss, 812-459-4874 TPPECANOE WARREN **TIPTON** John White, 765-618-0766 CLINTON ELAWARE Randy Rich, 812-459-4869 FOUNTAIN MADISON RANDOLPH Rick Tenison, 812-459-4879 HAMILTON BOONE MONTGOMERY Tim Higginbottom, 812-459-4873 **HENRY** <u></u> WAYNE 70 VERMILLI HANCOCK PARKE 465 **HENDRICKS** MARION PUTNAM Kevin York, Field Supervisor FAYETTEUNION RUSH 812-459-4864 70 SHELBY MORGAN JOHNSON VIGO Brian Royer, Field Specialist FRANKLIN CLAY 317-417-6556 6 OWEN DECATUR Indianapolis Office BROWNBARTHOLONEW DEAR-MONROE 317-232-4055 **BORN** SULLIVAN RIPLEY 65 GREENE Evansville Office JENNINGS 69 "ÖHIC 812-853-8640 JACKSON SWITZERLAN LAWRENCE **JEFFERSON** KNOX (DAVIESS SCOTT MARTIN 69 **ORANGE** WASHINGTON' CLARK PIKE DUBOIS FLQYD 265 3 GIBSON CRAWFORD. HARRISON _WARRICK ANDER PERR' 1S11W 1S8W 2S10W 3S12W 3S11W 3S10W See inset to the right for detail 4S12W 4S9W 4S8W 5S10W 5S8W 5S13W 5S12W 5S11W 5S9W This map is intended to serve as an aid in graphic representation only. This information is not warranted for accuracy or other purposes. 6S14W 6S11W 6S12W 6S10W 6S8W Indiana Department of Natural Resources Division of Oil and Gas http://www.in.gov/dnr/dnroil/ Date:01/01/2021 Indiana Department Map Projection: UTM Zone 16 N Map Datum: NAD83