

## **FSSA Executive Leadership**

Secretary

Jennifer Sullivan, MD, MPH

Deputy Secretary/ Chief of Staff Michael Gargano

Executive Assistant
Lisa Graham

Aging

Sarah Renner, Director

Disability and
Rehabilitative Services
Kylee Hope, Director

**Disability Determination Bureau**Sylvia Funk, Director

**Early Childhood and Out-of-School Learning**Nicole Norvell, Director

**Family Resources** 

Adrienne Shields, Director Indiana 211 TBD **Medicaid**Allison Taylor, Director

Mental Health and Addiction Jay Chaudhary, Director

Chief Medical
Officer
Daniel Rusyniak

Chief Information
Officer
Jared Linder

Communications and Media Jim Gavin, Director Chief Financial
Officer
Paul Bowling

General Counsel Leslie Huckleberry **Legislative/Policy**Gus Habig, Director

Chief Advocacy
Officer
Peggy Welch

**Human Resources** Marci Rautio, Director Chief Science Officer Amy Lewis Gilbert Chief Medical Officer, State Psychiatric Hospitals Jerry Sheward

Chief Transformation Officer Rachel Lane