STATE BOARD OF MASSAGE THERAPY

MINUTES

ALJ (CC 4 & 5)

JULY 25, 2013

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. PERSONAL APPEARANCES

Recommendation was made to deny the following massage therapists renewal applications based on their failure to appear and/or present appropriate insurance.

- Crystal Lovell
- Amy Lemmon
- Blaine Lowery
- Leah Kercheval
- Floyd Kibiloski
- Rachel Kimbro
- Deanne Klaser
- Jami Littler-Myers
- Janel Jones
- Annie Mininger
- Yoshiko Motoyama
- Nadia Musser
- Alicia Oskay
- Micayla Pollard
- Jennifer Proffitt
- Katie Rawn
- Tracy Reincke
- Tami Rhodes
- Cheryl Riggins
- Lori Roberson
- Josette Sheets
- Jian Shi
- Shannon Simpson
- Dannielle Snellenberger
- Sandy Sreng
- Bernadette Stackhouse
- Kelin Story
- Tara Teibel
- Daniel Underwood
- Chung Wang
- Carla Barrett
- Delaine Wooden
- Jeremiah Wright
- Allison Yacks
- Olivia Jones
- Tracey Sermersheim

Botka/Lis 2/0/0 Carried

Recommendation made to approve the following massage therapist renewal application based on their having obtained the appropriate insurance:

- Charlene Lawrence
- Erin Lemme
- Kevin McGuire
- Matthew McKown
- Serenity Nead (Dartt)
- Beverly Salmon
- Dessa Sullivan
- Nichol Musgrave
- Arissa Grossman
- Tessa Shelton
- Yolanda Tamez

Lis/Botka 2/0/0 Carried

Recommendation was made to deny the following massage therapist renewal application that did appear however did not have the appropriate insurance for renewal:

Elizabeth Lapadat

Lis/Botka 2/0/0 Carried

The following personal appearances did appear, however they did not have the appropriate insurance for renewal. The recommendation was made to deny unless they submit proof of insurance prior to August 5, 2013.

- Angela Townsend
- Toni Spraggins
- Lauren Luebke

VIII. ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business, and having completed its duties, the ALJ of the Indiana State Board of Massage Therapy adjourned at 3:00 p.m.