



# **Governor's Long-Term Employee Reception**

**December 3, 2018** | 12 p.m. **Indiana Statehouse Atrium** 

## Agenda

### Welcome

Britni Saunders, Director State Personnel Department

**Remarks** Governor Eric Holcomb

### **Recognition of honorees** and photographs\*

Britni Saunders Governor Holcomb

## **Closing Remarks**

# Thank you for your dedicated service to the State of Indiana.

\*Group photos will be taken by agency and years of service. Honorees will return to their seats after photo.

Refreshments in the rotunda are courtesy of Elements Financial.

## 2018 Governor's Long-Term Reception **Honorees**

## **55 Years of Service**

Department of Natural Resources Robert Vollmer

## **50 Years of Service**

Family & Social Services Administration George True

> Department of Revenue Larry Harshman

Department of Transportation Stephen Bates Ronald Fine

State Department of Health T Hopper

### **45 Years of Service**

Board of Animal Health Stephen Fitzgerald

Department of Child Services Raetta Gentry Debra Gosewehr

Department of Environmental Management Janet Pittman

> Department of Natural Resources James Hebenstreit Anthony Wilson

Department of Transportation Jonathan Sayers

Department of Workforce Development Pamela Grenard Dennis Palmer

Family & Social Services Administration Jane Beard Pamela Brooks

> Gaming Commission William Peevler

Legislative Services Agency Robert Amos Jr.

> State Police Gerald Vanfossan

Supreme Court Dawn Wheeler

## **40 Years of Service**

#### **Adjutant General's Office**

James Deirth Vlade Jovevski

#### Attorney General James Schmidt Gordon White Jr.

Board of Animal Health Tina Zaring

#### **Civil Rights Commission**

Frederick Bremer Bradford Shockney

**Commission for Higher Education** Yvonne Heflin

Department of Child Services Cheryl Barney Debbie Brame Nancy Forler Theresa Kish Maureen Lambeck Kathy Stepp

#### **Department of Correction**

James Csenar Jay Hendrix Brian Smith Judith Thomas Linda Vermillion Earl Wilson

#### **Department of Education**

Sharon Cook Robin Parker Risa Regnier

Department of Environmental Management Charles Grady Regina Hunter Roxann Sanders

#### **Department of Health**

Tami Barrett Raymond Beebe Jr. Regina Maxey Julie Sharkey

## Department of Labor

Department of

#### **Natural Resources**

Douglas Baird Howard Draving Richard Edwards Kevin Geier James Lang Ronald Pearson Gregory Sorrels

#### 40 years of service continued

Ted Tapp Dennis Weber Pamila Wrightsman Mark Young

#### **Department of Revenue**

Elaine Inkoff-Scott Jimmie Jeffers John Kasper Rawdon Staley

#### **Department of**

Transportation **Rita Banes Jeffrey Berry** Jeffrey Butcher Dana Clapp John Colglazier David Davis **Tony Davison** Darrell Duckworth **Donald Fellmy** Steven Fisher Carma Foster Leah Freeman **David Furnish** Timothy Hartwell **Gerald Hopkins** Michael Jewell Linda Langston Randall Large **Tim Lavelle Daniel McCarver** 

Paul Michael Jr. Terry Molck William Panos Randall Phegley **Kevin Pruitt** Vickie Rayburn Gary Robbins Gary Roe **Debra Rumley Robert Schuck Glenda Seal** Larry Seal **Robert Spencer David Stiles** Thomas Stingley **Bobby Williams** 

#### Department of Workforce Development James Buchanan

Rose Carruthers Pamula Johnson

#### Family & Social Services Administration

Barbara Bircher Judith Gaby Raymond Gregory Peggy Harris Wanda Hastings Linda Lott Diane Schiff Deborah Smith

#### 40 years of service continued

Jane Smith Beth Stewart Tina Stuart D Throop

Gaming Commission

Diane Freeman Darrell Sego

Hoosier Lottery Douglas Theobald

Integrated Public Safety Commission Donald Marcum Jr.

> Legislative Services Agency George Angelone Jeffrey Porter Robert Rudolph

Office of Technology Robert Williams Patricia Zenor

School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Deborah Ferrell

School for the Deaf Janice Bivens William Goff **State Board of Accounts** 

Michael Browning James Conroy

State Museum Debra Alvey

**State Police** 

Brenda Harte Wiley Mimms Deborah Morris Patrick O'Connor David Page Cynthia Williams

Supreme Court David Matsey

Maurice O'Connor

## **35 Years of Service**

#### **Adjutant General's Office**

Stephen Atherton James Cross Jesse McCleese David Randall

Board of Animal Health Michael Kopp

Bureau of Motor Vehicles Vickie Forthoffer

Criminal Justice Institute Mark Michael

> Department of Administration Irene Gulley John Kukman

Department of

Child Services Barbara Bowling Tina Keith Shirley Starks

#### **Department of Correction**

Douglas Ayres Sandra Beecher James Bottorff Robin Burton Chris Carrigan Earl Claxton

**Terry Clodfelter Douglas Darby** Jan Davis Janice Davis **Douglas Gehrke** Mark Gussman Darrell Mack **Gerald Manuel** Tim McCoy Jeffery Meece Leo Slayton **David Smith** John Steckler **Rebecca Stegemiller** Julie Stout **Karen Walters** Joseph Williams

#### **Department of Education**

Suzette Hartmann

Department of Environmental Management Nancy Coker Gregory Glover John Hale Chris Hammack Alan Melvin Michael Miles Michael Mosier Glynda Oakes Janet Smith

#### **Department of Health**

James Cohee Jr. Sharon Farrell James Hayes Mildred Jines

#### **Department of Insurance**

Barbara Lohman

Department of Labor Joseph Black

#### Department of Natural Resources

Tommy Arthur Ihor Boyko Paul Bykowski Kelly Caudell **Brian** Cripe George Crosby **Fred Harris** Larry Koza Ronald Lorman Roland MacLaughlin Jeffery Malwitz **David Meuninck Thomas Seal** Jeffrey Thompson John Thrasher **Ralph Unversaw** Brad Young

#### **Department of Revenue**

John Folk Terry Lissy Mary Rankin Diane Richards Carrie Smith

#### Department of Transportation

Randall Archer James Blevins **Jeffrey Clanton** Robert Daugherty Michael Flanagan Steve Giese Rose Gilman **Timothy Groninger** Samuel Haley Maurice Hendryx **Brian Hill Melvin Hughes** Paul Monroe Brian Rislev Gary Robbins **Gregory Shell Kirk Smith Reponda Summers Bradley Thompson** James Ude Mary White Mark Worsley **David Yeager** 

#### 35 years of service continued

#### Department of Workforce Development

Paul Demoss Robert Hays Joyce Riggs Darrin Sprowel

#### Family & Social Services Administration

Dianna Allen-Johnson Mary Bowles Lorraine Brattoli Wanda Brown **Ricky Caldwell** Jeffrey Campbell Melvin Cook Jr. Gayle Edgerly Phyllis Elmore Lisa Graham Annette Green Katherine Gregory **Gregory Harris** Susan Hartman Shirley Howard Lynn Jump Lesa Kincaid Janet Lewis Margie McDonough **Robert Motsinger** Peggy Nolte Vanda Nunley Edythe Pund

Dale Rhoads Shirley Ross Debra Sampson Mischele Stearns Helen Surratt-Bradley Cathy Tilford Steven Watson

Law Enforcement Training Board Paul Whitesell

#### Legislative Services Agency Mark Goodpaster

Office of Technology Douglas Hubbs

Professional Licensing Agency Jodena Edens Cindy Vaught

## School for the Blind & Visually Impaired

Alice Kelly Lavoris Madden

#### School for the Deaf

Sharon Baker Linda Charlebois Nancy Hoffman

#### **State Board of Accounts**

Cynthia David Lois DeBolt Karla Giesler Martha Harper Mary Ladson Susan Lardino Lori Rogers Elizabeth Steele Barbara Williams

#### **State Personnel**

Department Sally Burnell Cheryl Lutey

#### **State Police**

John Cleveland Mark Davis Melvin Dexter Erwin Faulk Larry Gershanoff Robert Hedger Kurt Jack Richard Myers David Paxton Michael Wilson

#### Supreme Court

Richard Brown Roger Duvall Richard Maughmer Annette Page Earl Penrod Judith Proffitt

Utility Regulatory Commission Pamela Taber

